Happier (Acoustic)

  • 4 months ago
  • 9.9K
  • 610

Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

Happier (Acoustic) · Ed Sheeran


℗ 2018, Asylum Records UK, a division of Atlantic Records UK, a Warner Music Group company.

Additional Guitar: Ashton Miranda
Backing Vocals: Benny Blanco
Backing Vocals: Damian McKee
Backing Vocals: Eamon Murray
Backing Vocals: Jessie Ware
Backing Vocals: Liam Bradley
Backing Vocals: Niamh Dunne
Backing Vocals: Sean Graham
Bass, Keyboards, Piano, Producer, Synthesizer: Ashton Miranda
Drum Programmer: Ashton Miranda
Guitar: Ed Sheeran
Lead Vocals: Ed Sheeran
Masterer: Stuart Hawkes
Mixer: Mark Bowyer
Composer: Benjamin Levin
Composer: Ed Sheeran
Composer: Ryan Tedder
String Arranger: Matthew Sheeran
String Arranger: Phillip Peterson

Auto-generated by YouTube.